Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below are important dates for the Chatham United Fall Travel Program (DRAFT):

Please note that teams typically enter only a subset of the available tournaments.

Dates Event
Monday August 24 - Friday August 28 Pre-season Training / Camps
Monday August 31 - Friday September  4 First week of practice
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Friday September 11 - Sunday September 13 Pre-season Tournaments (Essex Fall Tune-Up Tournament, Piscataway Fall Classic or other)
Sunday September 13 MCYSA/EDP Game #1
Sunday September 20 MCYSA/EDP Game #2
Sunday September 27 MCYSA/EDP Game #3
Sunday October 4 MCYSA/EDP Game #4
Friday October 9 - Sunday October 11 Columbus Day Tournaments (Parsippany Pride Invitational, Pequannock Fall Classic or other)
Sunday October 11 No MCYSA Game - Columbus Day Weekend
Saturday October 17 Mt. Olive Halloween Tournament (U9-U11) - expected
Sunday October 18 MCYSA/EDP Game #5
Saturday October 24 Mt. Olive Halloween Tournament (U12-U15) - expected
Sunday October 25 MCYSA/EDP Game #6
Sunday November 1 MCYSA/EDP Game #7
Sunday November 8 MCYSA/EDP Game #8 (Teachers' Convention Weekend)
Sunday November 15 MCYSA/EDP Game #9 
Sunday November 22  MCYSA Game #10

 

*EDP generally plays 9 games, MCYSA plays 10. EDP plays either Saturday or Sunday. MCYSA generally plays Sunday